مايكرو بوينت هو حل جديد يناسب كل من يعاني من تساقط الشعر سواء بسبب الوراثة أو الجراح  أو الحروق أو تأثيرات المواد الكيميائية مثل العلاج الكيميائي، والتوتر العصبي أو فقدان الشعر بعد الحمل والإرضاع أو المشاكل الأخرى 

بعد الفحص وتحديد أماكن تساقط الشعر، يشرح الأخصائي للزبون الطريقة ويحصل على موافقته. ومن ثم يتم أخذ عينات من الشعر من مختلف النقاط، حيث يتم فحص هذه العينات في المختبر. تتم دراسة الشعر من حيث الملمس واللون والنعومة والخشونة والمرونة.

ومن ثم يتم اختيار الشعر البديل المناسب من أرشيفنا الذي يضم أنواعاً طبيعية ١٠٠%. يتم تكثير الشعر لمدة ١٥ إلى ٢٥ يوماً، دون الحاجة لوجود الزبون خلال هذه الفترة. تستمر فترة مايكرو بوينت (تثبيت الشعر على الرأس) من ١٠ إلى ١٨ ساعة، وذلك بالاعتماد على المساحة التي تساقط الشعر فيها.

إضافة الشعر بدون  ألم. ان نظام مايكروبوينت يجعل الشعر البديل كالشعر الطبيعي ومتحد معه. بعد وضع الشعر الجديد، سيتمكن جلد الرأس من التنفس مثل السابق. يمكنك تمشيط شعرك، والاستحمام وممارسة الرياضة.

:إخلاء المسؤولية الطبية

المحتويات أو الخدمات أو أي مواد على هذا الموقع هي لأغراض تعليمية فقط ، وينبغي ألا تشكل أو تحل محل المشورة الطبية والتشخيص و / أو العلاج

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لمركز أوراد للعناية بالشعر  ٢٠١٨

:إخلاء المسؤولية الطبية

المحتويات أو الخدمات أو أي مواد على هذا الموقع هي لأغراض تعليمية فقط ، وينبغي ألا تشكل أو تحل محل المشورة الطبية والتشخيص و / أو العلاج

Contact Us

Micro Point is the leading and patented solution for men and women who suffer from hair loss due to heredity conditions, wounds and burns, effects of chemicals like chemotherapy, neuralgic stresses, hair loss after pregnancy and lactation, etc.

After examination and determination of hair loss areas, the specialist explains the method to the client and acquires his consent. Then hair is sampled from several points and the samples are examined in the laboratory. The hairs are studied for texture and color, softness and hardness, and elasticity.

Then the appropriate hair is selected from our archive, consisting of 100% natural hair types. The selected hair is proliferated for 15 to 25 days, without any need for the client to be present in this period. The duration for performing the Micro Point (placement of hair on the scalp) is 10 to 18 hours, depending on the extent of hair loss area.

Micro Point System is complete and unique with natural hair. It is a pain free form of hair replacement which does not affect your existing hair. After the placement of the new hair, the skin of your head breathes like before. You can brush your hair, bathe, exercise, and even stroke your hair for ablution.

MEDICAL DISCLAIMER: 

The contents, services or any material on this website are for educational purposes only and should not be constituted or substituted as medical advice, diagnosis and/or treatment. 

© 2018 by Awrad Hair Care Center. All Rights Reserved

TEL: 0097143443447

MOB: 00971503750448

EMAIL: awradhaircare@gmail.com 

Contact Us